Got some work done!

Posted: March 1, 2017 in Uncategorized

Got some work done!

So I have moved this thing a gazillion times. I took it out to the shed, I brought it back inside, etc. It’s gonna stay here once it’s up and running fully.

img_0742

It took me a while to re-wire it, but here’s a craptastic shot of what it looks like now.
img_0744

So the drivers have a “custom” socket to make it easier to hook up to Probotix’s breakout board. I want to eventually use Ramps as my cnc controller, but continue to use my probostep vx drivers. I needed a way to interface my drivers with pololu sockets. If there’s interest I can tell you how I did it, but for now just pictures.
img_0739


img_0740

img_0741

So that’s where I am at right now. 🙂

Thoughts? Feelings? Hate? Love? Leave some comments.

Leave a Reply

